English writings

Help!

Help

Help

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Powerful Suggestion.”

I would wish that someone have told me where do I start my writing journey from. I’ve faced many troubles everytime I start over my journalism road, so I got tired and was so confused that I didn’t know what to do…

I’ve finished my novel in 2011 but I took a decision not to publish it until my name is well known but didn’t notice how to do that. I’ve had several attempts in few magazines and sites but I didn’t like the experience, writing is my only passion and I want to be a writer not a journalist, writing about people and nothing else.

In this chaos I was in an urgent need for a mentor, an advisor, someone who take my hands and show me the road. Hopefully I’ve started my own business since September 2014, I’ve opened my own bookstore, something I adore and have a big passion in it. Owning a bookstore was one of my goals and its achieved now… many to come!

One thought on “Help!

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

