English writings / تاء التأنيث

Daily Prompt: Don’t You Forget About Me

legacy

legacy

Daily Prompt: Don’t You Forget About Me.

Well, as I am working on my reputation as a writer, my essential subject is to strengthen Arab’s Women, because of the unacceptable situation they are facing in the Arab World. I’d like to focus on women’s problems in our society, and I’d emphasis on my writings, especially in my coming novels on how would women fight for their our rights, and how they gain power.

This is the legacy I want to leave, this is my important situation, so Arab women would say: this woman gave us strength and belief in our capabilities to face our problems and the society as well!

7 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Don’t You Forget About Me

  1. God bless you. I’m sure the women of your nation appreciate all that you are trying to accomplish on their behalf. I pray that the Lord will bless you, as you go about trying to free women from the chains of injustice that bind them.

    Love,
    Cheryl

  2. Hi Nadia,
    I am so glad to be here today, I am here via John Soares’s page This little post speaks volume. Indeed I appreciate your heart to do something for the benefit of your fellow beings especially your counter parts. Keep up the Good Work, Yes, If each one of use think on this line surely we can have a good society among us. May you have a wonderful time of doing good to others welfare in the days ahead. Best Regards,
    Philip Ariel

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

