English writings

Daily Prompt: Mirror, Mirror

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/05/daily-prompt-mirror/

When I look at the mirror, I smile and see a mature girl, a girl who knows what she wants, and see the correct road that she have to pass in order to make her dreams come true…
Yesterday was my birthday, I took many personal decisions, I’ll always from now on take the right choices, no place for unwanted people who didn’t make anything for me or work on making me happy. No more attention for lazy people, I am not looking for quantity, the quality is the only thing that makes a difference.

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

