English writings

Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/01/daily-prompt-great/

What makes me like a post or follow a blog is its content. When I am interested in a specific post, I hit like when I feel that the post touched my interests. A new perspective photographer let me follow his blog when I feel that his photos touches me, the same when it came to a teachable blog, several blog posts that influences me would courage me to follow his writings, especially when I feel that I am getting benefits in writing my articles and blog posts.

It differs from one to another on evaluating the blog sphere, it depends on what interests us and what doesn’t… this is the point. On the progress when I feel that the blog I am following is boring, I will immediately unfollow!

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Great or Greatest?

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

