Bisan Photostream / English writings

Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

fleeting photography moment

fleeting photography moment

One of my precious moments is when I took a photo like the one above, I didn’t get attention for the bird flying, I was taking photos for the combination between the sky and the sun. When I was taking a look forward what I’ve shooted, my eyes opened widely, and my directly expression was: WOW! I spend several hours every day at afternoons, taking photographs, but not all the time I do agree about the results, but this photo is really breathtaking, and FLEETING.

For more fleeting moments check these links: and don’t forget to visit my Nadine Issa Photography page on facebook and hit like!

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

