Bisan Photostream / English writings

Nadine Issa Photography

Eiffel Tour, Nadine Issa Photography, travel

Eiffel Tour

I’d like to announce all of you my friends about my new page at Facebook: Nadine Issa Photography. The page is a way to pass in my photography class and get the official certificate that I am a professional photographer, the idea is that I have to get 100 likes for every picture which have a specific theme. I’ll be glad if you join my page…

Thanks in advance, also this photo is another entry for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

أصدقائي يسرني أن أعلمكم عن صفحتي الجديدة على الفايسبوك والتي تعتمد على الحصول على 100 اعجاب لكل صورة, حيث تحمل كل صورة على فكرة محددة. الحصول على 100 اعجاب لكل صورة سوف يخوّلني الحصول على شهادة رسمية من خلال صف التصوير…

وشكراً سلف

Enhanced by Zemanta
Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

