English writings

?Why do I blog

Lovely prompt for today! Why do I blog? Could you ask someone why do you breath? Breathing may be necessary to exist and live, blogging is the same but from a different aspect. Blogging offers satisfaction in a way that you say all what you feel and think about without getting worried. Not getting worried from the point that the blog is your place where you can express yourself freely; no one can stop you from publishing your thoughts and ideas, you are the one who make control here.

As I always say “I have something to tell”, thats why I blog primarily. I have a lot to write about, a way of living, thoughts, ideas, worries, concerns, and many things to write about from my own point of view. Blogging and writing is a way to announce that I DO EXIST!

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 thoughts on “?Why do I blog

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

