English writings

In Love with Autumn

Autumn, season, love, leaves, yellow

Autumn Landscape by Blmiers2

My favorite season is the season where love begins, the beauty of earth comes on, its AUTUMN! Its when the leaves falls down, and its colors turn from green to brown and yellow, I feel like feast, all the world is happy, and love spreads. I call Autumn “the season of LOVE”, my heart goes on as Celine Dion says in her song, thats how I feel towards Autumn, I am in love with its name “AUTUMN”, it sounds a special music arising from the ground, in love with the colors all around, I really feel good in Autumn, and I hope it lasts forever.

Autumn Trees by Blmiers2 on flickr

Autumn Trees by Blmiers2 on flickr

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 thoughts on “In Love with Autumn

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

