Bisan Photostream / English writings

Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

Red flower

Red flower

Red, Red, Red! Its my favorite color ever, its the color of love, romance, and revolution. Red is the most warmer color for me, it reminds me of winter, do you believe that?! Yeah, winter, despite many of people who say that its a cold season, I see it more warm than summer, and RED reminds me in winter.

from our garden

from our garden

The Sky is Red

The Sky is Red

my blog's header

my blog’s header

red scarf

red scarf

Enhanced by Zemanta

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

