English writings

Daily Prompt: Share the Love

First of all, I am sorry for being away several days ago, but it was a connection problem!

As for today’s prompt, I’ll mention a blog with a community of bloggers; its The Daily Post. My blog statistics refer to a high range of visitors and viewers since mid of January; its the time when I started participating in The Daily Post daily prompts. The inspirational ideas that the community of bloggers offers every day, in addition to weekly challenges influences me a lot which affected positively on the blog readership. Subscribing in daily post prompts and challenges introduced me to new fellow bloggers which we began interacting with each others regularly, and since January I am writing daily by virtue of The Daily Post.

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Share the Love

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

