English writings

Daily Prompt: In Between

What are you more comfortable with — routine and planning, or laissez-faire spontaneity?

If the question is about daily life, it is better to go on planning and thinking before about my daily life, although I don’t have a job with specific hours, I am a freelance writer. Having a schedule every day, makes it more easier, with deadlines, you know your responsibilities and handle them. I am talking in general, I do plan even in my mind! When my friends tell me for example, that next Saturday we will watch a movie, directly my mind begins to put the plans related to next Saturday! On the other hand, I do like surprises, especially when I am not expecting, at my birthday for example, its nice when your friends surprises you spontaneity. Well, as you see it depends on the situation you are in, but in general, life needs both, planning and laissez-faire spontaneity.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

