English writings

Daily Prompt: Seven Days

You wake up tomorrow morning to find all your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and $10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week.

First of all, I will wake up and go directly to put part of the money in the bank, they will be needed someday in the future, surely. Then, I’ll go shopping, although I don’t like shopping that much(!), but it is a chance and I have to take advantage of it to the maximum, in that way I’ll be free from shopping for a year maybe. After finishing and getting tired of shopping, it will be a pleasure to go to a beauty institute (I will not tell you what I’ll do there, women stuff!) This fresh break will lead to a big bookstore so I can find all books that I need, I’ll buy books and novels by 1000$, believe me!

My parents are looking for a new house in Beirut, and you know, prices are on fire nowadays in Lebanon, so some of the money will go for helping my parents buying that house. I still have 2000$, maybe I’ll buy a big library for my new room in the new house, it will be nice… You’ll ask what for the rest of the week, Ok, I’ll be busy in helping my parents preparing our new house, reading new books I’ve bought, and arranging them in my new bookshelf… Hope tomorrow comes as quickly as possible.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

