English writings

Fire! 5 items to be grabbed

my selected items

my selected items

Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab? This is the daily prompt for today…

First of all I’ll pick my phone; Ican’t live without the phone, no one can 😉

The CANON camera; I love photographing.

The laptop; the only treasure that I own!

My favorite book paper, I have most copies for my books on the laptop 😉

Finally, I need a package to put all these stuff in, I’ll not forget to pick my biggest bag

Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “Fire! 5 items to be grabbed

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

