English writings

Daily Prompt: First Light

I am one of those who don’t put a notebook near my bed, many thoughts were lost because I always forget what I’ve thought of before I sleep. Sometimes I remember my last night thoughts and ideas, the next morning, but most of the time I do not.

Usually, I depend on my memory, or write the ideas on the laptop, but I don’t have a specific notebook to write on, actually I have several notebooks and papers. For today, the first thought came to my mind is writing a post concerning books reviews, the books that I’ve read on February.

Enhanced by Zemanta
فكرة واحدة على ”Daily Prompt: First Light

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

