English writings

Daily Prompt: Cliché

Tell us about the last time a bird in the hand was worth two in the bush for you.

Many years ago, I decided to register History masters and then continue PHD studies. When I’ve finished my bachelor, and after sendingmy C.V to several schools here in the region, with no answer, I thought after many attempts, that registering masters and PHD will take time and I am not really sure that I like teaching at universities.

Despite that, I registered at Photography and Photoshop courses, so that I can after a while be a professional photographer. Photography helps me in Journalism which is my career now. History still means a lot for me, and I can have my doctorate degree later avoiding being under pressure all the time without nothing to deal with now.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Cliché

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

