English writings

My struggle with Time

I have been always in a struggle with waiting and time, I hate waiting something to happen or someone to come. It’s really my biggest struggle! When someone promises me, he has to do it, otherwise I got crazy and mad.

Two years ago, at my birthday, I was planning for a small party in a restaurant, I’ve invited many of my friends, they promised me that they will come. The party was supposed to begin at 8:00, I’m at home waiting them to arrive, I didn’t recognize about time, when I heard the car door slam, I immediately looked at the clock. No one invited had came, she was our neighbour!

This is a response for Daily Prompt: The Clock

Enhanced by Zemanta
فكرتان اثنتان على ”My struggle with Time

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

