English writings

Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda

Sports icon1

Sports icon1 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Tell us about something you know you should do . . . but don’t.

!Sports, sports, sports

I should exercise, but I don’t. I hate sports! I can’t handle doing exercises more than one month, because I got bored and gain all the kilos that I’ve lost during the previous period. Every one states about exercises’ benefits, whoever I met tells me how his life and body changed since they subscribed gym. Doctors, and dietitians, all advices you to exercise even if walking hour a day, but I can’t and couldn’t handle it, but should do!

Enhanced by Zemanta
فكرة واحدة على ”Daily Prompt: Shoulda Woulda Coulda

Remember: think and comment "out of the box"

